Year after year, the Wasted Youth crew manage to put together a powder centric shred flick that will leave you frothing to do anything to get your own taste of that sweet BC interior snow before they pave it all and leave you with nothing. From deep in the heart of British Columbia Canada resides The Unholy Mountain. Featuring the riding of: Taylor Roberts, James “Dozer” Coombs, Charles White, Dustin Craven, Darcy Kheller, Johan Rosen, Keith Martin, Seb Grondin, Benoit Puegeo, Nick Khattar, BloodMoneySon, Jesse Smith and more…

Recorded and Edited by Nick Khattar, Johan Rosen, and Wasted Youth.

Back to blog